Best of Brisbane Tour is a great way for you to discover Brisbane's hidden gems such as Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary and Mt Coot-tha. Get to know the city you will be living in and make new friends along the way while being guided by a friendly and knowledgeable tour guide. These tours will be open to all students (recommended for international students and students new to Brisbane).

Meeting point: Welcome Hub, Great Court
Registration: You must register to attend this event
Tickets: $20 plus Eventbrite fee

TOUR DETAILS

8.15-8.30am: Meet at Welcome Hub
8.40am: Travel to Mt Coot-tha
9.10am: Experience Brisbane skyline at Mt Coot-tha
9.40am: Travel to Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary
10am-1pm: Discover Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary
1-1.30pm: Tour concludes

REGISTER HERE
 

Session has passed
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
All tours will leave from Michie Building Forcourt
All day
Session has passed
Friday, 19 July 2019 - 12:30pm to 6:00pm
Michie Building Forecourt
Session has passed
Friday, 26 July 2019 - 12:30pm to 6:00pm
Michie Building Forecourt
Session has passed
Friday, 2 August 2019 - 12:30pm to 6:00pm
Michie Building Forecourt
Session has passed
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tour 1 - Nature & Wildlife tour
All day
Session has passed
Friday, 21 February 2020 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tour 1 - Nature & Wildlife tour
All day
Session has passed
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tour 1 - Nature & Wildlife tour
All day
Session has passed
Friday, 28 February 2020 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tour 2 - Brisbane City Art & History Tour
All day
Session has passed
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tour 1 - Nature & Wildlife tour
All day
Session has passed
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tour 1 - Nature & Wildlife tour
All day
Session has passed
Monday, 22 February 2021 - 8:15am to 1:30pm
Meet at Welcome Hub for departure
Session has passed
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - 8:15am to 1:30pm
Meet at Welcome Hub for departure