Meet the Student Health Promotion Team at the Health and Wellbeing Stall, including UQ Wellbeing, UQ Respect and UQ Mental Health. Come by to learn about the health and wellbeing services available for students to be happy, healthy and safe while studying at UQ. Get information about mental health, respect on campus, student services and wellbeing support for culturally and linguistically diverse (CALD) students. The team be handing out plenty of freebies as well as inviting students to share welcoming messages in different languages.


Drop in at the UQ Wellbeing Stall in the St Lucia Welcome Hub

O-Week: 11am–1pm - Monday 18 - Friday 22 July


Category: O-Week
Session has passed
Monday, 22 February 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Session has passed
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Session has passed
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Session has passed
Monday, 19 July 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Session has passed
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Session has passed
Thursday, 22 July 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Session has passed
Friday, 23 July 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Session has passed
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Session has passed
Thursday, 29 July 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Session has passed
Monday, 18 July 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Tuesday, 19 July 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Thursday, 21 July 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Session has passed
Friday, 22 July 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Drop in session