The Welcome Hub will be open from 10am - 2pm throughout O-week and Connect week in the Central Walkwayand will be the go to place for all students to hang out in between orientation sessions, classes and events.

Drop by for daily entertainment, food trucks, free giveaways, information, student support and more. The Welcome Hub will be your first point of call when you have a question, need support or just want to hang out, listen to some tunes, grab a bite to eat or make new friends.

 

Follow UQLife Welcome Hub on Facebook for further details!

 

Please note: All events and spaces are operating in line with current guidelines. We ask that you please practice social distancing at all times and if you have travelled in the last 14 days, been in contact with someone with COVID-19, or if you are feeling unwell or experiencing COVID-19 or flu-like symptoms, please stay at home. Where relevant, you will be required to provide your contact details for contact tracing purposes.

 

 

 

Session has passed
Monday, 3 August 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway
Session has passed
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway
Session has passed
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway
Session has passed
Thursday, 6 August 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway
Session has passed
Friday, 7 August 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway
Session has passed
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway
Session has passed
Thursday, 18 February 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway
Session has passed
Friday, 19 February 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway
Session has passed
Monday, 22 February 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway
Session has passed
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway
Session has passed
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Central Walkway