The Welcome Hub will be open daily from 10am - 4pm in the Great Court throughout O-Week and Connect Week and will be the go to place for all students to hang out in between orientation sessions, classes and events. Drop by for daily entertainment, information, student support, campus tours, faculty information, food and prizes. The Welcome Hub will be your first point of call when you have a question, need support or just want to make new friends.

 

Follow Facebook Event

 

Please note: All events and spaces are operating in line with current guidelines. We ask that you please practice social distancing at all times and if you have travelled in the last 14 days, been in contact with someone with COVID-19, or if you are feeling unwell or experiencing COVID-19 or flu-like symptoms, please stay at home. Where relevant, you will be required to provide your contact details for contact tracing purposes.

 

 

 

Session has passed
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
All day
Session has passed
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
All day
Session has passed
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
All day
Session has passed
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
All day
Session has passed
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
All day
Session has passed
Monday, 15 July 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Session has passed
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Session has passed
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Session has passed
Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Session has passed
Friday, 19 July 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Session has passed
Monday, 22 July 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Session has passed
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Session has passed
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Session has passed
Thursday, 25 July 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Session has passed
Friday, 26 July 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Session has passed
Monday, 17 February 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Thursday, 20 February 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Monday, 24 February 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Friday, 28 February 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Thursday, 30 July 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Friday, 31 July 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Monday, 3 August 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Thursday, 6 August 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session
Session has passed
Friday, 7 August 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drop in session